I Messed Up

I put the air filter in wrong, and my furnace froze.  AC has been off all day and it’s hot in here!


I hate it when I do dumb things! I’ve been so preoccupied the last few weeks, and it’s messing with me.  I’ve been diving into Gods word so much lately because I’m at a point of complete surrender.  God does miraculous things, I need to have faith and let the mover move!


I’m praying for peace tonight for so many families, especially mine.  I’m praying for the Holy Spirit to work in myself as well as my friends and enemies.  I pray my family forgives me for suffering through a couple uncomfortable hours of heat.  I’m incredibly grateful for the cool breeze tonight, thank you. Jesus!

2 thoughts on “I Messed Up

  1. HEY YOU GUYS CAN USE THE FARM IF YOU DO NOT HAVE COOL!DON’T SUFFER IN THIS HEAT,HOPEFULLY WHEN IT THAWS IT WILL WORK.THE ONE AT THE HOUSE WORKS,JUST SERVICED.THANKFUL FOR YOUR DESIRE TO SEEK AND SERVE THE LORD!THAT IS WHERE THE BLESSINGS ARE AND THE PEACE THAT PASSES UNDERSTANDING.PRAY YOU WILL CONTINIE TO GROW IN THE GRACE AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE LORD JESUS AND KEEP YOUR HOPE IN HIM!

    Like

Leave a Reply

