LASIK!!!

Guess who gets to get lasik tomorrow as a graduation gift?!! Yep! This girl!  My sweetest of sweets momma and daddy are getting me lasik and I’ve never been so excited/nervous!  Ok I have but it was probably because I was getting on a plane.  I am so spoiled rotten and so thankful for the amazing parents who raised me. My daddy taught me all he could in his free time in between graveyards and my momma taught me to take care of myself and work my fingers to the bone because that’s the best way to get things done!  I am truly blessed lucky fortunate all those words… thank you momand dad most importantly for teaching me to never give up.  Love you, love me,

ChristiLeigh 

Leave a Reply

