Fireside timewith my boys

You know for a few years I cried and cried because I thought I was missing something. Even recently I thought after my 4th baby turned 5 something was missing.  I thought I needed a baby girl.  Sitting here spending time with my oldest, cracking up at nonesense, getting cuddles from my two youngest, I feel so complete.  My heart is so full and I’m so grateful for this crazy beautiful weather that made it comfortable for all my babes to come out and spend time with mommy while daddy got a well deserved break (bless his heart he’s been working SO much.)  this is grace, folks.  There is no way I deserve the love I have in my sons just like I don’t deserve the love of God, yet here it is.  Man, what a feeling. Praying for the same spirit that filled me to fill everyone who reads this… good night. God bless. ❤CL 

Leave a Reply

